Deacons Ministry

      Shannon and Misty Ackerman                Ed and Sharon Sweeten                          Don and Sharon Miller

   Security Ministry

                     Don Furrow                                         Adam Furrow                                       Adam Ackerman
                   Mike LeMay                                           Dan Schweisthal                             Gary and Rene Helton
                     Janell O’dell                                     Christina McCormick

I.T./Sound Board Ministry

                   Bill Hughes                                      

Outreach & Electronic Ministry           Drama Troop/Photographer

                                 Gary Helton                                                                              Christine Schroeder

Ushers & Greeters Ministry

  Larry Miles (Head Usher), Ric Cadena, Paul Giroski, Tim Eklund             Virginia Anderson, Nancy Jones, Charlotte Summerfield

Preschool Ministry


   Princess Moormann                         Kim Gillespie

Children’s Ministry

           Lana Sachez                     Barbara Harper         Christine Schroeder           Lena Barrios

Youth Team

Shirley Johnson, Janell O’dell, Sharon Miller

Worship Music Ministry


              Lana Sachez                            Kim Hocker

Senior Adult Ministry

Vivian Baker and Linda Howard

Celebrate Recovery Ministry

         Jack & Virginia Anderson

P.A.L.S Ministry

                 Nancy Jones
Events Coordinator Ministry
               Brittany Furrow