_____________________________________________________________________________

Media- AUDIO (Pastor’s Messages)


Feb 21, 2021
THE 5 SYMPTOMS OF UNBELIEF
Series / Sunday, February 21, 2021 – Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hocker
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Feb 21, 2021THE 5 SYMPTOMS OF UNBELIEF
    Feb 21, 2021
    THE 5 SYMPTOMS OF UNBELIEF
    Series / Sunday, February 21, 2021 – Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hocker
  • Feb 17, 2021WHAT DOES MUSIC MEAN TO YOU?
    Feb 17, 2021
    WHAT DOES MUSIC MEAN TO YOU?
    Series / Wednesday, February 17, 2021 – Brother Mario Smith
  • Feb 14, 2021THE 5 SYMPTOMS OF UNBELIEF
    Feb 14, 2021
    THE 5 SYMPTOMS OF UNBELIEF
    Series / Sunday, February 14, 2021 – Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hocker
  • Feb 10, 2021THE 5 SYMPTOMS OF UNBELIEF
    Feb 10, 2021
    THE 5 SYMPTOMS OF UNBELIEF
    Series / Wednesday, February 10, 2021 – Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hocker
  • Feb 7, 2021SPIRITUAL WARFARE – THE BATTLE OF OUR LIVES
    Feb 7, 2021
    SPIRITUAL WARFARE – THE BATTLE OF OUR LIVES
    Sunday, February 7, 2021 - Roger D. Johnson, Assoc. Pastor, Student Ministries
  • Feb 3, 2021THE 5 SYMPTOMS OF UNBELIEF
    Feb 3, 2021
    THE 5 SYMPTOMS OF UNBELIEF
    Series / Wednesday, February 3, 2021 – Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hocker
  • Jan 31, 2021A QUICK COURSE IN OVERCOMING
    Jan 31, 2021
    A QUICK COURSE IN OVERCOMING
    Series / Sunday, January 31, 2021 - Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hocker
  • Jan 27, 2021A QUICK COURSE IN OVERCOMING
    Jan 27, 2021
    A QUICK COURSE IN OVERCOMING
    Series / Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hocker
  • Jan 24, 2021A QUICK COURSE IN OVERCOMING
    Jan 24, 2021
    A QUICK COURSE IN OVERCOMING
    Series / Sunday, January 24, 2021 - Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hocker
  • Jan 20, 2021A QUICK COURSE IN OVERCOMING
    Jan 20, 2021
    A QUICK COURSE IN OVERCOMING
    Series / Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hocker