_____________________________________________________________________________

Media- AUDIO (Pastor’s Messages)


Jul 28, 2021
THE NAMES OF GOD – (Series Cont.)
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 – Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hocker.
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Jul 28, 2021THE NAMES OF GOD – (Series Cont.)
    Jul 28, 2021
    THE NAMES OF GOD – (Series Cont.)
    Wednesday, July 28, 2021 – Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hocker.
  • Jul 21, 2021THE NAMES OF GOD – (Series Cont.)
    Jul 21, 2021
    THE NAMES OF GOD – (Series Cont.)
    Wednesday, July 21, 2021 – Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hocker
  • Jul 18, 2021THE NAMES OF GOD – (Series Cont.)
    Jul 18, 2021
    THE NAMES OF GOD – (Series Cont.)
    Sunday, July 18, 2021 – Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hocker
  • Jul 14, 2021THE NAMES OF GOD – (Series Cont.)
    Jul 14, 2021
    THE NAMES OF GOD – (Series Cont.)
    Wednesday, July 14, 2021 – Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hocker
  • Jul 11, 2021THE NAMES OF GOD – (Series Cont.)
    Jul 11, 2021
    THE NAMES OF GOD – (Series Cont.)
    Sunday, July 11, 2021 – Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hocker
  • Jul 4, 2021THE NAMES OF GOD – (Series Cont.)
    Jul 4, 2021
    THE NAMES OF GOD – (Series Cont.)
    Sunday, July 4, 2021 – Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hocker
  • Jun 30, 2021THE NAMES OF GOD – (Series Cont.)
    Jun 30, 2021
    THE NAMES OF GOD – (Series Cont.)
    Wednesday, June 30, 2021 – Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hocker
  • Jun 27, 2021THE NAMES OF GOD – (Series Cont.)
    Jun 27, 2021
    THE NAMES OF GOD – (Series Cont.)
    Sunday, June 27, 2021 – Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hocker
  • Jun 23, 2021THE NAMES OF GOD – Series Cont.)
    Jun 23, 2021
    THE NAMES OF GOD – Series Cont.)
    Wednesday, June 23, 2021 – Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hocker
  • Jun 20, 2021THE NAMES OF GOD – (Series Cont.)
    Jun 20, 2021
    THE NAMES OF GOD – (Series Cont.)
    Sunday, June 20, 2021 – Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hocker